The Premier League Champions were unstoppable last season, only losing two games all season. Of course, next season teams will be more alive to the dangers of Manchester City. With that in mind, let’s see how Pep Guardiola’s Manchester City side will line-up next season.

11GK: Ederson

Ederson Moraes

The Brazilian was a revelation at the Etihad last season and with City not looking at signing a new keeper, Ederson will retain his place as the best ball-playing GK in the league.



  1. how about 2 11’s
    Ederson, Walker, Stones, Laporte, Mendy, Fernandinho, KDB, D Silva, Sterling, Sane & Aguero

    Bravo, Danilo, Ottomendi, Kompany, Delph, Jorginho, B Silva, Foden, Mahrez, Jesus, Rafael Leao


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here